Home | News | Music | Gossip | Videos | Pictures | Call us on :     +260 965 924847 / +260 955 613169


It is probably one of the most anticipated Zambian Hip Hop albums of all times and here you have it after months of waiting Chef 187 has just revealed the Track list of his coming third studio album “AMNESIA” and it’s nothing short of surprises.The album which contains 16 songs and 2 bonus songs has chef collaborating with many surprising and unusual artist from both KOPALA and LUSAKA.

Macky 2, Petersen, Drifta , Jay Rox and T.Low  to mention a few, are some of the many featured artist on the album and there are serious hype and expectation for the album from many fans around the country.

“ House Part Muka One room” and “Ma Years” (which features Daev) are two songs from the 16 songs that have already been released as singles from the album and haven’t seemed to disappoint as they have become two of the many hit songs of 2016.AMNESIA continues to surprise funs on the production side with many surprised Producers having a hand on the album the likes of Tony Breezy, Dice, Reverb, Cream Dollar and many more are  all listed on the credits.

With no particular release date the album can be expected to drop as soon as possible under Alpha entertainment label.


Also check